New Products January 2024

New products for January 2024 Gearbox to Block Stepped Washer 22A1150 Gearbox Locating Dowel 22H983 Gearbox Locating Dowel Hollow 12H1824 Distributer Weather Shield 14A9229 Smiths Tacho Ignition Loop Spacer CAT2002 LHD Heater pipe long CAT2004 LHD Heater pipe short CAT2005 Accelerator Cable Support 21A92 Accelerator Cable Support Later Type CAT2006 Tool Roll CAT2007 Microcell Contour…

Read More

Custom Work November 2023

Some examples of recent work Classic truck sump repair The sump needed repairing due to rust holes and damage, unfortunately a previous repair of plating over the top did not work so it was decided to replace the whole cap with new. Made with 2mm thick steel, it took some forming, but fitted well with…

Read More

Custom Dash Boards

Some examples of recent customised dash boards Flat dash set cut for Halda’s and lots of gauges   Modified Sport dash for rally car with switch module   Fuse panel for a rally car to sit in the dash area for easy access    

Read More

New Products October 2023

  Distributer Weather Shield 14A9229 https://shop.catmint.biz/product/distributer-weather-shield-14a9229/   Smiths Tacho Ignition Loop Spacer CAT2002 https://shop.catmint.biz/product/smiths-tacho-ignition-loop-spacer-cat2002/   Battery Cover Strap Hook 14A7780, stainless steel   https://shop.catmint.biz/product/battery-cover-strap-hook-14a7780-stainless-steel/   Battery Cover Strap 14A7776 with Stainless Steel Fixings https://shop.catmint.biz/product/battery-cover-strap-14a7776-stainless-steel-fixings/

Read More

Coming Soon

Stepped washer for block to gearbox   Elf and Hornet side grill trim mounts   Land Rover Series 2 headlight mounts Land Rover Series 3 heater tap spigot

Read More

New Products September 2023

Elf and Hornet Bumper Bolt Set, Stainless Steel ALA4739 https://shop.catmint.biz/product/elf-and-hornet-bumper-bolt-set-stainless-steel-ala4739/   Rear Slam Panel Top Section ALA4769 https://shop.catmint.biz/product/rear-slam-panel-top-section-ala4769/   Boot lock striker bracket CAT1099 https://shop.catmint.biz/product/boot-lock-striker-bracket-cat1099/   Hornet and Elf Bumper set stainless steel https://shop.catmint.biz/product/hornet-and-elf-bumper-set-stainless-steel/   Rear Valence ALA4665 https://shop.catmint.biz/product/rear-valence-ala4665/   Bumper Support ALA5090/ALA5091 stainless steel https://shop.catmint.biz/product/bumper-support-ala5090-ala5091-stainless-steel/   Land Rover Series Door Top RH Galvanised MTC5382…

Read More

New Products March 2023

Radius Arm Hand Brake Quadrant Brass Bush Hand Brake Quadrant Bush LBS0507   Hydro stub axles Hydrolastic Stub Axle 21A1486 and 21A1490 Tie rod protection plates Tie Rod/Subframe Protection Plates CAT1085 Jack Bags Jack Bag CAT1086 H4 Choke bracket H4 Choke Bracket CAT1087 H4 Spring brackets H4 Spring Brackets CAT1088 Gear Lever Bush Flange 22G292…

Read More

New Products February 2023

Dip Switch Gasket Dip switch gasket 57H5591 Rubber seal for the early style underwing closing panels 1959/60 Closing Panel Sealing Strip 27H3668 1959/60 Closing Panel Sealing Strip Set CAT1084 Over Rider rubber strip Hornet and Elf Over Rider Rubber Mounting Strip 37H9871 New model of dash added, the “Road Sport” Road Sport Dash CAT1085

Read More